Dragon Quartet - Book of Air by Marjorie Bradley Kellogg
Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Dragon Quartet - Book of Air by Marjorie Bradley Kellogg

Find A Local Bookstore



The Dragon Quartet - Volume IV

ISBN: 9780756400804

About This Book

In the Beginning, four mighty dragons raised of elemental energies, were put to work creating the World. They were called Earth, Water, Fire and Air. When the work was done, and the World set in motion, the four went to ground to sleep out this particular history, not to rise again till World’s End.

Earth and Water hear the Call still ringing its desperate S.O.S. in their minds, so the search for Air continues, amid threats from Fire to travel between the centuries and lay waste to the friends and families of their human guides.

Magic and high technology interface as Air’s human guide is recognized, and the quest moves into a virtual realm. But when at last the true and final object of the Quest is known, will all involved be able to face its terrible requirements?

Available Formats:

Paperback, ebook (Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Google play, iTunes and Kobo)

The Dragon Quartet:

The Book of Earth, Published 1995, DAW Books

The Book of Water, Published 1997, DAW Books

The Book of Fire, Published 2000, DAW Books

The Book of Air, Published 2003, DAW Books